Events,
Classes & Training

Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 2:30pm

Thurs. July 26th “Changing Is Not Easy!” 2:30-4:30 Onamia Campus, Lg. Conference Rm., Lower Level Suites. Admin. entrance. Call 320-532-2337

Friday, July 27, 2018 - 12:00pm

Friday, July 27, 2018 14th Annual MLAHF Charity Golf Tournament4-Person Scramble at Fiddlestix Golf Course - Isle, MN

Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 12:00pm

The Mille Lacs Health System Hospice Department will be holding its 19th annual Spirit of the Wings Butterfly Release fundraiser during Wahkon Days in August.

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 10:00am

Meets 3rd Tues., monthly 10 a.m., East Conference Room, Long Term Care

Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 2:30pm

Thurs. 23rd 2:30pm -4:30pm Onamia Campus. “Weight Matters” Call 320-532-2337

Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 7:00am

Meets 1st Tues of the month 7:00 a.m. – 8:00 a.m. in the MLHS East Conference Room, Long Term Care

Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 3:30pm

Diabetes Support Tues. Sept. 4th 3:30-4:30, Isle IREC “Weight Matters” Call 320-532-2337

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 10:00am

Meets 3rd Tues., monthly 10 a.m., East Conference Room, Long Term Care

Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 2:30pm

Thurs. September 27th 2:30-4:30 Onamia, Campus, Lg. Conference Rm., Lower Level Suites.Admin. entrance. “Falling In And Out Of Control” Call 320-532-2337

Friday, September 28, 2018 (All day)

Friday, September 28, 2018Eddy’s Resort on Mille Lacs

Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 7:00am

Meets 1st Tues of the month 7:00 a.m. – 8:00 a.m. in the MLHS East Conference Room, Long Term Care

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 10:00am

Meets 3rd Tues., monthly 10 a.m., East Conference Room, Long Term Care

Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 7:00am

Meets 1st Tues of the month 7:00 a.m. – 8:00 a.m. in the MLHS East Conference Room, Long Term Care

Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 10:00am

Meets 3rd Tues., monthly 10 a.m., East Conference Room, Long Term Care

Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 7:00am

Meets 1st Tues of the month 7:00 a.m. – 8:00 a.m. in the MLHS East Conference Room, Long Term Care

Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 10:00am

Meets 3rd Tues., monthly 10 a.m., East Conference Room, Long Term Care